Megadeth: Rust in Peace

Megadeth SKU: 13955779
Megadeth: Rust in Peace

Megadeth: Rust in Peace

Megadeth SKU: 13955779

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $29.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Rust in Peace
Artist: Megadeth
Label: Capitol
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 077779193516
Genre: Heavy Metal

1.1 Holy Wars... the Punishment Due 6:34
1.2 Hangar 18 5:12
1.3 Take No Prisoners 3:27
1.4 Five Magics 5:41
2.1 Poison Was The Cure 2:57
2.2 Lucretia Composed By – D. Mustaine, D. Ellefson 3:56
2.3 Tornado Of Souls Composed By – D. Mustaine, D. Ellefson 5:21
2.4 Dawn Patrol Composed By – D. Mustaine, D. Ellefson 1:49
2.5 Rust In Peace...Polaris 5:36
Recently viewed