Persefone: Aathma

Persefone: Aathma
Title: Aathma
Label: Vicisolom Production

Limited digipak edition including bonus track. 2017 release. Almost four years have passed since Persefone unleashed their highly acclaimed album Spiritual Migration. An impressive tour-de-force of insanely great musicianship that took both the press and the listeners by storm. With a new guitarist and a new drummer Persefone has now taken their music to the next level and are ready to release Aathma to set the standard for progressive metal in 2017!

1.1 An Infinitesimal Spark
1.2 One of Many
1.3 Prison Skin
1.4 Spirals Within Thy Being
1.5 Cosmic Walkers
1.6 No Faced Mindless
1.7 Living Waves
1.8 Vacuum
1.9 Stillness Is Timeless
1.10 Aathma
1.11 Part I. Universal Oneness
1.12 Part II. Spiritual Bliss
1.13 Part III. One with the Light
1.14 Part IV. Many of One
1.15 Prison Skin - Instrumental Version

Persefone: Aathma

Regular price Sale price $22.06 $23.98
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed