Pixies: Beneath The Eyrie

Pixies SKU: 39333278
Pixies: Beneath The Eyrie

Pixies: Beneath The Eyrie

Pixies SKU: 39333278

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Beneath The Eyrie
Artist: Pixies
Label: Infectious Music
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 4050538513974
Genre: Rock

Pixies - Beneath The Eyrie is the seventh album from American alternative rock band Pixies. The album was produced by Tom Dalgety, and was preceded by lead single "On Graveyard Hill" on June 3, 2019. Black Francis - guitar, vocals, songwriting / Paz Lenchantin - bass guitar / David Lovering - drums / Joey Santiago - lead guitar

1.1 In the Arms of Mrs. Mark of Cain
1.2 On Graveyard Hill
1.3 Catfish Kate
1.4 This Is My Fate
1.5 Ready for Love
1.6 Silver Bullet
1.7 Long Rider
1.8 Los Surfers Muertos
1.9 St. Nazaire
1.10 Bird of Prey
1.11 Daniel Boone
1.12 Death Horizon
Recently viewed