Porcupine Tree: Deadwing (140gm Gatefold Vinyl)

Porcupine Tree SKU: 42082514
Porcupine Tree: Deadwing (140gm Gatefold Vinyl)

Porcupine Tree: Deadwing (140gm Gatefold Vinyl)

Porcupine Tree SKU: 42082514

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $44.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Deadwing (140gm Gatefold Vinyl)
Artist: Porcupine Tree
Label: Transmission
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 802644824215
Genre: Rock

Having recently announced that Snapper Music will be representing Porcupine Tree's Transmission label worldwide, new CD and LP reissues of the band's extensive catalogue will roll out throughout 2021. Deadwing was Porcupine Tree's eighth studio album, first released in 2005 following their breakthrough with In Absentia, it was the second in a run of 3 albums that for many represent the pinnacle of the band's artistic achievements. Featuring the classic singles: "Shallow" and "Lazarus", the album continued their new-found commercial success to become their top selling record at the time. The album features guest appearances from Adrian Belew (King Crimson), who plays guitar solos on the title track and "Halo", and Mikael Åkerfeldt (Opeth), who adds vocal harmonies and a guitar solo to "Arriving Somewhere But Not Here". This new 2LP Transmission 2021 reissue of Deadwing is presented in a gatefold sleeve and remains faithful to the original artwork.

1.1 Deadwing [09:46]
1.2 Shallow [04:17]
1.3 Lazarus [04:18]
1.4 Halo [04:38]
1.5 Arriving Somewhere But Not Here [12:02]
2.1 Mellotron Scratch [06:57]
2.2 Open Car [03:46]
2.3 Start Of Something Beautiful [07:39]
2.4 Glass Arm Shattering [06:12]
2.5 So Called Friend [04:48]
2.6 Half-Light [06:20]
Recently viewed