Red Hot Chili Peppers: The Getaway

Red Hot Chili Peppers SKU: 31061889
Red Hot Chili Peppers: The Getaway

Red Hot Chili Peppers: The Getaway

Red Hot Chili Peppers SKU: 31061889

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $39.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: The Getaway
Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Label: Warner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 093624920168
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the 11th studio album by the veteran alt-rock band. The Getaway is Red Hot Chili Peppers' first studio album since 2011's I'm with You. It was produced by Danger Mouse, who replaces Rick Rubin after twenty-five years and six albums as the band's producer, making it the first non-Rubin produced album since 1989's Mother's Milk. The album includes the singles "Dark Necessities" and "The Getaway". Production on the album began in 2014. However, the project was delayed for eight months due to bassist Flea suffering a broken arm sustained while snowboarding. The band features Flea, vocalist Anthony Kiedis, drummer Chad Smith and guitarist Josh Klinghoffer.

1.1 The Getaway
1.2 Dark Necessities
1.3 We Turn Red
1.4 The Longest Wave
2.1 Goodbye Angels
2.2 Sick Love
2.3 Go Robot
3.1 Feasting on the Flowers
3.2 Detroit
3.3 This Ticonderoga
4.1 Encore
4.2 The Hunter
4.3 Dreams of a Samurai
Recently viewed