Krieger, Robby: In Session

SKU: 39527172
Krieger, Robby: In Session

Krieger, Robby: In Session

SKU: 39527172

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $28.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: In Session
Artist: Krieger, Robby
Label: Purple Pyramid
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 889466051418
Genre: Rock

Limited edition BLUE vinyl pressing of these rare studio sessions from one of the boldest rock guitarists of all-time, The Doors' Robby Krieger!Features an incredible roster of guest appearances including Jackson Browne, Hawkwind's Nik Turner, Asia's John Wetton, Styx's Tommy Shaw, Start Trek's William Shatner and MORE!Only 300 made!

1.1 Across the Universe Feat. Jackson Browne
1.2 Hypernova Feat. Nik Turner
1.3 Where We Belong (Remix) Feat. Tony Kaye
1.4 All You Need Is Love Feat. John Wetton
1.5 Don't Leave Me Now Feat. Tommy Shaw
1.6 Empty Spaces Feat. Billy Sherwood
1.7 Brain Damage Feat. Geoff Downes
1.8 School Feat. Rod Argent
1.9 Deep Down Feat. William Shatner
1.10 Little Drummer Boy
Recently viewed