Glasper, Robert: Fuck Yo Feelings

Glasper, Robert: Fuck Yo Feelings
Title: Fuck Yo Feelings
Label: Loma Vista
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double vinyl LP pressing. Fuck Yo Feelings marks Glasper's first release of original music under his own name since ArtScience, the Robert Glasper Experiment's 2016 album, and his debut project on Loma Vista Recordings. Glasper has not only been been a member of other supergroups, including August Greene (with Common and Karriem Riggins) and R+R=NOW (with (Terrace Martin, Christian Scott, Derrick Hodge, Taylor McFerrin, Justin Tyson), he's also collaborated with Kendrick Lamar on To Pimp A Butterfly and Brittany Howard on Jaime. Among the names who show up on Fuck Yo Feelings: Yasiin Bey (fka Mos Def), Herbie Hancock, Denzel Curry, Mick Jenkins, YBN Cordae, Terrace Martin, Bilal, Andra Day, Rapsody, Derrick Hodge, and Chris Dave.

1.1 Intro
1.2 This Changes Everything
1.3 Gone
1.4 Let Me in
1.5 In Case You Forgot
2.1 Indulging in Such
2.2 FNCK Yo Feelings
2.3 Endangered Black Woman
2.4 Expectations
3.1 All I Do
3.2 Aah Whoa
3.3 I Want You
3.4 Trade in Bars Yo
3.5 Daf Fall Out
4.1 Sunshine
4.2 Liquid Swords
4.3 Daf FTF
4.4 Treal
4.5 Cold

Glasper, Robert: Fuck Yo Feelings

Regular price Sale price $27.58 $29.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed