Gregson-Williams, Rupert: Abominable (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

SKU: 39672681
Rupert Gregson-Williams: Abominable (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Gregson-Williams, Rupert: Abominable (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

SKU: 39672681

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Abominable (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Gregson-Williams, Rupert
Label: Backlot Music
UPC: 850010079110
Genre: Soundtrack

Original soundtrack to the 2019 animated film. The album features the film's original music composed by Rupert Gregson-Williams (Wonder Woman, Aquaman, Hacksaw Ridge, The Legend of Tarzan, The Crown). Also included are the original songs 'Beautiful Life' by Bebe Rexha and 'Dreams' by Phil Beaudreau, as well as Coldplay's 'Fix You' and Danger Twins' 'Girl's Gotta'. The movie follows a teenage girl who encounters a young Yeti on the roof of her apartment building and - together with her friends, name him "Everest" and embark on a quest to reunite the magical creature with his family at the highest point on Earth.

1.1 Beautiful Life (From the Motion Picture Abominable) - Bebe Rexha
1.2 Fix You - Coldplay
1.3 Dreams - Phil Beaudreau
1.4 Girl's Gotta - Danger Twins
1.5 Everest Escapes - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.6 Yi Has a Dream - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.7 Play to the Rooftops - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.8 Soda Crate - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.9 Everest Hums a Blueberry or Two - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.10 Meet Peng and Jin - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.11 Bandages and Blankets - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.12 Yi and Everest Duet - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.13 Burnish - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.14 Leaving the City - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.15 Burnish Takes Charge - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.16 Dandelion Chase - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.17 Postcard Journey - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.18 The Leshan Buddha - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.19 He's Just a Kid - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.20 Burnish Does Some Tracking - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.21 Starry Night Becomes a Wipe Out - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.22 I Really Liked Your Dad - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.23 Humming Up a Storm - Rupert Gregson-Williams
1.24 Everest - Rupert Gregson-Williams

Audio Sample:
All soundclips are provided by Tidal and are for illustrative purposes only. For some releases, the tracks listed may not accurately represent the tracks on the physical release.
Recently viewed