Watkins, Sara: Young In All The Wrong Ways

Watkins, Sara SKU: 31116435
Watkins, Sara: Young In All The Wrong Ways

Watkins, Sara: Young In All The Wrong Ways

Watkins, Sara SKU: 31116435

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Young In All The Wrong Ways
Artist: Watkins, Sara
Label: New West Records
UPC: 607396635122
Genre: Rock

2016 release from the singer/songwriter. Young In All The Wrong Ways is Sara Watkins' most cohesive and fully realized solo album. The album finds her embracing the role of frontwoman following the collaborations of Watkins Family Hour (featuring Sean Watkins, Fiona Apple and Benmont Tench) and Nickel Creek, the hugely successful group she first formed with her brother Sean and Chris Thile. The album is also her most powerful. Personal and revealing, she wrote or co-wrote each of the 10 songs-a first for her. It was produced in Los Angeles by Gabe Witcher who arranged a stellar band including two of his fellow Punch Brothers, guitarist Chris Eldridge and bass player Paul Kowert, and additional musicians Jon Brion and Jay Bellerose. Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan, Watkins' bandmates in I'm With Her, provide harmonies on the title track while Jim James of My Morning Jacket guests on "One Last Time." Benmont Tench is featured on keys.

1.1 Young in All the Wrong Ways
1.2 The Love That Got Away
1.3 One Last Time
1.4 Move Me
1.5 Like New Year's Day
1.6 Say So
1.7 Without a Word
1.8 The Truth Won't Set Us Free
1.9 Invisible
1.10 Tenderhearted
Recently viewed