Seatbelts: Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack From The Original Netflix Series)

Seatbelts: Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack From The Original Netflix Series)
Title: Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack From The Original Netflix Series)
Label: Milan Records
Product Type: VINYL LP

Double red and orange colored vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price! Yes, Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band Seatbelts, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality.

1.1 A Day in the Bebop
1.2 Kickin' Colt
1.3 A Hole to the Universe
1.4 What Planet is This??
1.5 Twilight
1.6 Weekend Ana
1.7 Julia's Song
1.8 The Adventures of Losers
2.1 Rouge
2.2 Sleuthing Two
2.3 Suit and Tie
2.4 Funky Stuff
2.5 Faye's Sky Fall
2.6 Time
2.7 IKA Pod
2.8 Net Rush
2.9 Headphone
2.10 Ein
2.11 Waltz in High Socks
2.12 Beans Be
3.1 TANK!
3.2 Cat Attack Part 1
3.3 Dedicated to Sergio
3.4 Woodcock
3.5 Rooftop Kung Fu
3.6 Milky Cheat
3.7 My Bean at 5
3.8 Blood Brothers
4.1 Sad End Fad
4.2 Muddy Road
4.3 Lord of the Empty
4.4 Sushi Truck
4.5 Into Noir
4.6 The End of Friendship
4.7 The Fate of Three
4.8 Earthland Entrance
4.9 El Rey Bar
4.10 Hello to ya Blues

Seatbelts: Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack From The Original Netflix Series)

Regular price Sale price $33.10 $35.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Tax included.

Recently viewed