Silence in the Snow: Break In The Skin

SKU: 39111722
Silence in the Snow: Break In The Skin

Silence in the Snow: Break In The Skin

SKU: 39111722

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $27.98
Taxes calculated at checkout

On average, all available items are processed and dispatched within 1 business day, although this is not guaranteed.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 2-3 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

Title: Break In The Skin
Artist: Silence in the Snow
Label: Prophecy
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 884388725416
Genre: Rock

Silence In The Snow's first release, "Break In The Skin", was originally released in 2016. It is a minimalistic and powerful undertaking where a simple and shimmering guitar shines through, creating a melodic and hypnotizing post-pop masterpiece accented by Cyn M.'s haunting vocals. At points, the album can be both eerie and beautiful, often straying into one another's realms for only just a moment. It's easy to get lost within the world Silence In The Snow has created.

1.1 Into My World
1.2 Mirror Eyes
1.3 Lost Gems
1.4 Silence in the Snow
1.5 20 Years
1.6 Break in the Skin
1.7 Prisms
1.8 Into the Night
1.9 Small Ways
Recently viewed