Snow Patrol: Fallen Empires

Snow Patrol SKU: 37021399
Snow Patrol: Fallen Empires

Snow Patrol: Fallen Empires

Snow Patrol SKU: 37021399

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $34.99

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Fallen Empires
Artist: Snow Patrol
Label: Island
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602567954316
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl LP pressing. Fallen Empires is the sixth studio album by Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol. The album was released on 11 November 2011. The album became the first to feature future member Johnny McDaid, who was credited as guest musician and songwriter in the album liner notes, and would officially join the band following the tour. It is also the last album to feature keyboardist Tom Simpson, who would later depart the band in 2013. American singer Lissie provided additional vocals for six songs on the album ("I'll Never Let Go", "The Weight of Love", "The Garden Rules", "Fallen Empires", "Berlin", and "Those Distant Bells").

1.1 I'll Never Let Go 4:42
1.2 Called Out in the Dark 4:01
1.3 The Weight of Love 4:15
1.4 This Isn't Everything You Are [Explicit] 4:58
1.5 The Garden Rules 4:28
1.6 Fallen Empires 5:19
1.7 Berlin 2:03
1.8 Lifening 3:53
1.9 New York 4:01
1.10 In the End 3:59
1.11 Those Distant Bells 3:18
1.12 The Symphony 6:06
1.13 The President 4:34
1.14 Broken Bottles Form a Star (Prelude) 1:29
Recently viewed