Miller, Steve: Abracadabra

Miller, Steve SKU: 38734427
Miller, Steve: Abracadabra

Miller, Steve: Abracadabra

Miller, Steve SKU: 38734427

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $24.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Abracadabra
Artist: Miller, Steve
Label: Capitol
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 602577299193
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. Abracadabra is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Steve Miller Band. The album was released on June 15, 1982, by Capitol Records. Four singles were released from the album: the title track, "Cool Magic", "Keeps Me Wondering Why", and "Give It Up."

1.1 Keeps Me Wondering Why - 3:43
1.2 Abracadabra - 5:10
1.3 Something Special - 3:35
1.4 Give It Up - 3:35
1.5 Never Say No - 3:37
2.1 Things I Told You - 3:15
2.2 Young Girl's Heart - 3:33
2.3 Goodbye Love - 2:53
2.4 Cool Magic - 4:23
2.5 While I'm Waiting - 3:26
Recently viewed