Good Ones: Rwanda, You Should Be Loved

Good Ones SKU: 39533968
Good Ones: Rwanda, You Should Be Loved

Good Ones: Rwanda, You Should Be Loved

Good Ones SKU: 39533968

Format: VINYL LP

Regular price $23.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Title: Rwanda, You Should Be Loved
Artist: Good Ones
Label: Anti
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 045778771417
Genre: Rock

Vinyl LP pressing. For The Good Ones' album, Rwanda, You Should Be Loved, bandleader Adrien Kazigira composed over forty songs. Most were meditations on his now thirteen-year-old daughter, Marie-Claire, and the life-threatening tumor that has afflicted her left-eye. The recording was done live without overdubs on Adrien's farm and was imbued with the passing of producer Ian Brennan's mother during the days that they were there together as well as a former founding band member recently having succumbed to his own demons. The Good Ones renown is evidenced by the stellar musicians who collaborated with them on the new album: Wilco's Nels Cline, TV on the Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, Sleater-Kinney's Corin Tucker, My Bloody Valentine's Kevin Shields, and Fugazi's Joe Lally.

1.1 The Farmer
1.2 Despite It All I Still Love You, Dear Friends (With Tunde Adebimpe)
1.3 Will You Be My Protector?
1.4 Where Did You Go Wrong, My Love (With Nels Cline)
1.5 Young People Are the Future
1.6 Please Come Back to Me (With Corin Tucker)
1.7 Marciana, You Should Love
1.8 A Long, Sad Journey Watching You Die (With Kevin Shields)
1.9 Life Is Hard
1.10 Seraphinne, You Are the Prettiest Woman in the World
1.11 My Wife Is As Beautiful As a Sunset (With Joe Lally)
1.12 My Smartest Friend Lost His Mind
Recently viewed