National: High Violet

National SKU: 14981333
National: High Violet

National: High Violet

National SKU: 14981333

Format: CD

Regular price $15.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: High Violet
Artist: National
Label: 4Ad
UPC: 652637300321
Genre: Indie Rock/Pop

2010 studio album by The National. High Violet's 11 tracks were recorded at the band's own studio in Brooklyn, with further recording and mixing at Tarquin Studios in Bridgeport, Connecticut with Peter Katis. 'Bloodbuzz Ohio' is the first single from the album. 11 tracks.

1.1 Terrible Love
1.2 Sorrow
1.3 Anyone's Ghost
1.4 Little Faith
1.5 Afraid of Everyone
1.6 Bloodbuzz Ohio
1.7 Lemonworld
1.8 Runaway
1.9 Conversation 16
1.10 England
1.11 Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
Recently viewed