Secret Sisters: Put Your Needle Down

Secret Sisters SKU: 26069401
Secret Sisters: Put Your Needle Down

Secret Sisters: Put Your Needle Down

Secret Sisters SKU: 26069401

Format: CD

Regular price $14.98

On average, orders containing available-to-ship items are processed and dispatched within 1-2 business days, although this is not guaranteed.

Orders containing preorder items will ship as 1 fulfillment once all items in the order are available to ship.

Please note, Tower Records Merchandise and Exclusives are dispatched separately. On average, these items take 3-4 business days to dispatch, although this is not guaranteed.

The estimated shipping times that are displayed at checkout are from the point of dispatch. 

See our shipping policy for more information.

We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item(s) to make a return.

To be eligible for a return of an unwanted item, your item must be in the same condition that you received it and in its original packaging.

In the unfortunate situation that a product is damaged/faulty/incorrect, let us know and we will endeavor to correct any issue as soon as possible.

Please see our refund policy for more information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Title: Put Your Needle Down
Artist: Secret Sisters
Label: Republic Records
UPC: 602537779789
Genre: Country

2014 sophomore release by the Alabama sister duo. PUT YOUR NEEDLE DOWN includes songs like 'Rattle My Bones,' 'Iuka,' 'Dirty Lie' and 'Black and Blue'.

1.1 Rattle My Bones
1.2 Iuka
1.3 Dirty Lie
1.4 Pocket Knife
1.5 Let There Be Lonely
1.6 Black and Blue
1.7 Lonely Island
1.8 Cannot Find a Way
1.9 If I Don't
1.10 Good Luck, Good Night, Goodbye
1.11 Bad Habit
1.12 River Jordan
Recently viewed