Yorke, Thom: Anima

Yorke, Thom: Anima
Title: Anima
Label: Beggars Banquet Us
Product Type: VINYL LP

Thom Yorke's new album ANIMA released summer 2019 was written by Thom Yorke and produced by Nigel Godrich. The album features 9 tracks, with an extra track exclusively on vinyl. A 'one-reeler' film, also entitled ANIMA, is available to watch exclusively via Netflix worldwide from midnight 27th June. Made by Paul Thomas Anderson to music from Thom's album, the one-reeler has a run time of approximately 14 minutes.

1.1 Traffic
1.2 Last I Heard (... He Was Circling the Drain}
2.1 Twist
2.2 Dawn Chorus
3.1 I Am a Very Rude Person
3.2 Not the News
3.3 The Axe
4.1 Impossible Knots
4.2 Runwayaway
4.3 Ladies ; Gentleman, Thank You for Coming

Yorke, Thom: Anima

Regular price Sale price $32.18 $34.98
Product-type:VINYL LP
Taxes and Shipping calculated at checkout.

Recently viewed