Petty, Tom & Heartbreakers: Echo

Petty, Tom & Heartbreakers: Echo
Title: Echo
Artist: Petty, Tom & Heartbreakers
Label: Warner Records
Product Type: VINYL LP
UPC: 093624920250
Genre: Rock

Double vinyl LP pressing. Echo is the tenth studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. First released in April 1999, the album reached #10 on the Billboard 200 aided by the singles "Free Girl Now", "Swingin'" and "Room at the Top", which hit numbers 5, 17 and 19 respectively on Billboard's Mainstream Rock Tracks in 1999. The album was the band's last collaboration with producer Rick Rubin, and was also the last to feature contributions from longtime bassist/vocalist Howie Epstein, who died of a heroin overdose in 2003. Echo was certified Gold (500, 000 copies sold) by the RIAA in July 1999, only three months after it was released. Echo is the only Heartbreakers' album to contain a lead vocal from another member of the band: Mike Campbell on "I Don't Wanna Fight".

1.1 Room at the Top
1.2 Counting on You
1.3 Free Girl Now
1.4 Lonesome Sundown
1.5 Swingin'
1.6 Accused of Love
1.7 Echo
1.8 Won't Last Long
1.9 Billy the Kid
1.10 I Don't Wanna Fight
1.11 This One's for Me
1.12 No More
1.13 About to Give Out
1.14 Rhino Skin
1.15 One More Day, One More Night

Petty, Tom & Heartbreakers: Echo

Product-type:VINYL LP

Regular price $34.98
Taxes are calculated at checkout

Recently viewed